Demo
corner left-topcorner right-top
The Philip Project - Southampton
Raising Faithful Bible Teachers
corner left-bottomcorner right-bottom
The Philip Project will be will be running in Southampton from 28 October 2017, for the academic year 2017/2018.
Download:  Philip Project South leaflet - this flyer has more details about the Philip Project in Southampton, including dates, course content, and who to contact for more information.  For full details, see the Philip Project South website: www.philipprojectsouth.org.uk.  Applications can be made online via the website, or submitted via email.

 

Dates for the academic year 2017-18
  • Saturday 28 October 2017
  • Saturday 18 November
  • Saturday 9 December
  • Saturday 13 January 2018
  • Saturday 3 February
  • Friday 9 to Sunday 11 February – Weekend Away  at the COCM conference centre in Milton Keynes
  • Saturday 10 March
  • Saturday 14 April
  • Saturday 12 May
  • Saturday 9 June
Venue
The venue for the Saturday training days is Highfield Church Centre, Highfield Lane, Southampton, SO17 1RL, which is a couple of minutes walk from the main Southampton University Campus, and is accessible by bus and train. For those travelling by car from Bournemouth or Portsmouth, there is free parking available at the centre and on nearby streets.

 

"I have learnt so much since starting the Philip Project..."

"...my knowledge about the Bible has greatly improved."

Copyright © Friends International